Staff

 

Name                                            Title

Email

Ext.

Administration and Support Staff

   

Carrie Jacobs, PhD

Executive Director

carrie@atticyouthcenter.org

X 101

Jacinto Grant, MSW

Associate Director

jay@atticyouthcenter.org

X 109

Alyssa Mutryn, MSW, MPA

Director of Development

alyssa@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Ashlie Pollard

Director of Administration

ashlie@atticyouthcenter.org

X 102

Ellen Chademana

Receptionist

reception@atticyouthcenter.org

X 100

Mary Beth Rim

Financial Assistant

mbrim@atticyouthcenter.org

X 108

       

Center Programming

   

Ingrid Abrams

Coordinator, HIV Prevention Programming and Case Management

ingrid@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Tara Rubinstein

Program Coordinator

tara@atticyouthcenter.org

X 112

Beth Pulcinella

Program Specialist

beth@atticyouthcenter.org

X 111

Randy Grishow-Schade

Program Specialist

randy@atticyouthcenter.org

x 111

Crystal Sparrow

Program Specialist

crystal@atticyouthcenter.org 

x 111

Alex Lopez

Peer Educator

psp@atticyouthcenter.org

 
       

Clinical Department

counseling@atticyouthcenter.org

x 106

Monique Walker, MS, MFT

Counseling Services Coordinator

   

Damon M. Constantinides, PhD, LCSW

Therapist

   

Aury Garcia, MS

Therapist

   

Ana Hernandez, MA

Therapist

   

Dolan Kneafsey, MSS

Therapist

   

Tifphane Riley, MS

Therapist

   
       

Education and Training Department - The Bryson Institute of The Attic Youth Center

brysoninstitute@atticyouthcenter.org

X 104

Kelly Kroehle, MSW

Director of The Bryson Institute

kelly@atticyouthcenter.org

 

Bryson Youth Panelists

Jermaine Benton

Alana Caldwell

D'Angelo Cameron

Rashana Clark

Andre Cunningham

Chris Dash

Scythe Evanson

Jessica Halko

Azheem Hill

Kemar Jewel

Ibrahim Vicks

Kevin Viscuso

Phantazia Washington

Get H.Y.P.E (Helping You Provide Empowerment)

Donald Jackson

Kemar Jewel

Phantazia Washington