Staff

 

Name                                            Title

Email

Ext.

Administration and Support Staff

   

Carrie Jacobs, PhD

Executive Director

carrie@atticyouthcenter.org

X 101

Jacinto Grant, MSW

Associate Director

jay@atticyouthcenter.org

X 109

Alyssa Mutryn, MSW, MPA

Director of Development

alyssa@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Ashlie Pollard

Director of Administration ashlie@atticyouthcenter.org x 102

Mary Beth Rim

Financial Assistant

marybeth@atticyouthcenter.org

X 108

       

Center Programming

   

Ingrid Abrams

Coordinator, HIV Prevention Programming and Case Management

ingrid@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Tara Rubinstein

Program Coordinator

tara@atticyouthcenter.org

X 113

Jesse Brajuha

Program Specialist

jesse@atticyouthcenter.org X 111

TS Hawkins

Program Specialist

ts@atticyouthcenter.org X 112

Loran Grishow-Schade

Program Specialist

loran@atticyouthcenter.org

X 112

Crystal Sparrow

Program Specialist

crystal@atticyouthcenter.org 

X 111

       

Clinical Department

counseling@atticyouthcenter.org

X 106

Luis Ramirez, LMSW

Clinical Services Coordinator

   

Adrienne Smith, MFT

Fullt-Time Therapist    

Sonia Belasco, MSS, LSW

Therapist    

Shay Selden, PsyD Student

Therapist    

Ayinde Tate, MSEd

Therapist    

Shana Williams, MHS

Therapist    
       

Education and Training Department - The Bryson Institute of The Attic Youth Center

brysoninstitute@atticyouthcenter.org

X 104

Kelly Kroehle, MSW

Director of The Bryson Institute

kelly@atticyouthcenter.org

 
Phantazia Washington Trainer phantazia@atticyouthcenter.org

 

Panelists:
Adrianna Brannin
Mia Bray
Monica Tiffany Rose
Marcus Berry
D’Angelo Cameron
Donald Jackson
Jameerah Smith
Dalyla Baker
Miles Hunt
Pau’laijha Sparrow
Hazel Edwards

The Justice League:
Miles Hunt
Pau’laijha Sparrow
Hazel Edwards
Rocky Galloway