Staff

 

Name                                            Title

Email

Ext.

Administration and Support Staff

   

Carrie Jacobs, PhD

Executive Director

carrie@atticyouthcenter.org

X 101

Jacinto Grant, MSW

Associate Director

jay@atticyouthcenter.org

X 109

Alyssa Mutryn, MSW, MPA

Director of Development

alyssa@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Ashlie Pollard

Director of Administration ashlie@atticyouthcenter.org x 102

Mary Beth Rim

Financial Assistant

marybeth@atticyouthcenter.org

X 108

       

Center Programming

   

Ingrid Abrams

Coordinator, HIV Prevention Programming and Case Management

ingrid@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Tara Rubinstein

Program Coordinator

tara@atticyouthcenter.org

X 113

Jesse Brajuha

Program Specialist

jesse@atticyouthcenter.org X 111

TS Hawkins

Program Specialist

ts@atticyouthcenter.org X 112

Loran Grishow-Schade

Program Specialist

loran@atticyouthcenter.org

X 112

Crystal Sparrow

Program Specialist

crystal@atticyouthcenter.org 

X 111

       

Clinical Department

counseling@atticyouthcenter.org

X 106

Luis Ramirez, LMSW

Clinical Services Coordinator

   

Sonia Belasco, MSS, LSW

Therapist    

Aurora Garcia, MSW, LSW

Therapist

   

Ana Hernandez, PhD, MFT

Therapist

   

Tifphane Riley, MA, MFT

Therapist

   

Shay Selden, PsyD Student

Therapist    

Adrienne Smith, MFT

Therapist    
Monique Walker, PhD, MFT Therapist  

 

Shana Williams, MHS

Therapist    
       

Education and Training Department - The Bryson Institute of The Attic Youth Center

brysoninstitute@atticyouthcenter.org

X 104

Kelly Kroehle, MSW

Director of The Bryson Institute

kelly@atticyouthcenter.org

 
Phantazia Washington Trainer phantazia@atticyouthcenter.org

 

Bryson Youth Panelists

D'Angelo Cameron

Kemar Jewel

 

 

Get H.Y.P.E (Helping You Provide Empowerment)

Kemar Jewel