Staff

 

Name                                            Title

Email

Ext.

Administration and Support Staff

   

Carrie Jacobs, PhD, LCSW (Bio)

Executive Director

carrie@atticyouthcenter.org

X 101

Jacinto Grant, MSW

Associate Director

jay@atticyouthcenter.org

X 109

Ashlie Pollard Director of Administration

ashlie@atticyouthcenter.org

 

Alyssa Mutryn, MSW, MPA

Director of Development

alyssa@atticyouthcenter.org

X 105

Nikele Riek, LSW

Development Associate nikele@atticyouthcenter.org x 102

Marialice Carter

Donor Relations marialice@atticyouthcenter.org x 120

Mary Beth Rim

Financial Assistant

marybeth@atticyouthcenter.org

X 114

 

     
       

Center Programming

   

Ingrid Abrams

Coordinator, HIV Prevention Programming and Case Management

ingrid@atticyouthcenter.org

X 103

Hanna Garrity

Job Developer/Coach hanna@atticyouthcenter.org x 119

Loran Grishow-Schade

Program Specialist

loran@atticyouthcenter.org

X 112

Chris Kyle

Program Specialist  chris@atticyouthcenter.org X 111

Crystal Sparrow

Program Specialist

crystal@atticyouthcenter.org 

X 111

       

Clinical Department

counseling@atticyouthcenter.org

X 118

Luis Ramirez, LCSW

Clinical Services Coordinator

   

Shana Williams, MHS

Lead Therapist    

Michael Carr, LCSW

Therapist    

Bryant Christie, MSEd

Therapist    

Hannah Dolinger, MSW, LSW

Therapist    

Ayinde Tate, MSEd

Therapist    

 

     
       

Education and Training Department - The Bryson Institute of The Attic Youth Center

brysoninstitute@atticyouthcenter.org

X 104

Phantazia Washington Coordinator of The Bryson Institute phantazia@atticyouthcenter.org

 

Hazel Edwards

Educator & Outreach Specialist hazel@atticyouthcenter.org