Name                                            Title



Administration and Support Staff


Carrie Jacobs, PhD, LCSW (Bio)

Executive Director

[email protected]

X 101

Jacinto Grant, MSW

Associate Director

[email protected]

X 109

Ashlie Pollard Director of Administration

[email protected]


Alyssa Mutryn, MSW, MPA

Director of Development

[email protected]

X 105

Nikele Riek, LSW

Development Associate n[email protected] x 102

Mary Beth Rim

Financial Assistant

[email protected]

X 114

Hanna Garrity

Program Assistant [email protected] x 119

Center Programming


Ingrid Abrams

Coordinator, HIV Prevention Programming and Case Management

i[email protected]

X 103

TS Hawkins

Program Specialist

[email protected] X 112

Loran Grishow-Schade

Program Specialist

X 112

Chris Kyle

Program Specialist  [email protected] X 111

Crystal Sparrow

Program Specialist

[email protected]

X 111


Clinical Department

[email protected]

X 118

Luis Ramirez, LCSW

Clinical Services Coordinator


Sonia Belasco, MSS, LSW


Shay Selden, MA, PsyD Candidate


Ayinde Tate, MSEd


Shana Williams, MHS


Education and Training Department - The Bryson Institute of The Attic Youth Center

[email protected]

X 104

Phantazia Washington Coordinator of The Bryson Institute [email protected]


Hazel Edwards

Educator & Outreach Specialist [email protected]  

Adrianna Brannin
Mia Bray
Monica Tiffany Rose
Marcus Berry
D’Angelo Cameron
Donald Jackson
Jameerah Smith
Dalyla Baker
Miles Hunt
Pau’laijha Sparrow